Brand: Durabook · Device class: Laptop
This overview was compiled from the manufacturer datasheet and is not a manufacturer datasheet. The manufacturer’s own specifications are the binding source. As at: 20 October 2026. A manufacturer datasheet is available for the Durabook Z14I-HG (Durabook, March 2026, 06 March 2026 per file name). The datasheet is only available in English.
Manufacturer datasheet (English): DURABOOK_DM_Z14I-HG_EN_20260306.pdf
| Display size | 14.0 inch |
|---|---|
| Resolution | FHD (1920 x 1080) |
| IP rating | IP66 |
| MIL-STD | MIL-STD-810H, MIL-STD-461G |
| Brightness | 1200 nits |
| Processor | Intel® Core™ Ultra 7 165U (12 MB cache, up to 4.9 GHz, 12 cores, 14 threads, with Intel® AI Boost NPU) or Intel® Core™ Ultra 7 155U (12 MB cache, up to 4.8 GHz, 12 cores, 14 threads, with Intel® AI Boost NPU); graphics: Intel® Graphics and NVIDIA® RTX 3500 Ada with 12 GB GDDR6, optional NVIDIA® RTX 5000 Ada with 16 GB GDDR6 |
| Memory and storage | Memory 32 GB up to 64 GB DDR5 (5600 MHz, 2 slots) · storage 512 GB NVMe PCIe SSD (optional 1 TB/2 TB, optional OPAL 2.0 SSD, optional second NVMe SSD, optional third SATA SSD) |
| Battery | Lithium-ion, 10.8 V, 6900 mAh, removable (quick-release); optional second battery (lithium-ion, 10.8 V, 4700 mAh) in the media bay; runtime not stated |
| Weight | 4.9 kg (varies by configuration and optional accessories) |
| Operating temperature | -29 °C to 63 °C (storage: -51 °C to 71 °C) |
| Interfaces | 2× Thunderbolt 4 (Type-C) · 1× USB 3.2 Gen 2 (Type-A) · 1× USB 3.2 Gen 1 (Type-A) · 1× USB 2.0 (Type-A) · 5× HDMI 2.1 (Type-A) · 1× VGA (D-sub, 15-pin) · 2× RJ45 (10/100/1000 Ethernet) · 2× serial port (RS232/RS422/RS485, D-sub, 9-pin) · 1× audio combo jack · 1× microSD (microSDXC) · Dual SIM (Nano SIM and eSIM) · 1× smart card reader · 1× ExpressCard 54 · 1× DC-in |
| Configurable | Yes, interactive configurator on the product page (9 groups) |
Source for display size through interfaces (eleven core rows): Durabook Z14I-HG manufacturer datasheet (Durabook, March 2026, English). Source for “Configurable”: configurator on the product page, based on the same manufacturer datasheet. According to the manufacturer datasheet, weight varies with configuration and optional accessories; it does not state a battery runtime.
Excerpt from the manufacturer datasheet. The full range of options is available in the interactive configurator on the product page.
Select the desired features. You can then transfer your configuration to your quote request – we will discuss pricing with you personally there.
This overview is a summary of your selection, not a verified configuration – we will confirm technical feasibility (especially for mutually exclusive options) bindingly in the quote.